Board Officers

Chair: Ms. Robin Fitelson, Retired Attorney

Treasurer: Ms. Tina Salandra CPA, Principal, Numerical LLC

Asst. Treasurer: Mr. Richard Leff, Retired Investor

Asst. Secretary: Ms. Janis J. King*, Farmer



Ms. Elizabeth C. Campbell, Retired Township Official

Ms. Jane Gullong, Retired Development Consultant

Mr. Adam Leff, Screenwriter & Investor

Ms. Jan Navatkoski, Chief Financial Officer, Food Bank of New York

Ms. Laura Rogers, Deputy Director, Antibiotic Resistance Action Center at the George Washington University

Ms. Gail Tibensky, Retired Chicago Public Schools Educator

Ms. Jill Weinstein, Retired Financial Information Specialist

*denotes non-voting members